Mozart: Five Cello Trios

Mozart: Five Cello Trios
Mozart: Five Cello TriosMozart: Five Cello Trios
Sales price $6.00
Purchase includes
B11 Mozart 5 Cello Trios Complete Edition.pdf

Notes and comments

Notes & Comments
Mozart: Five Cello Trios
Mozart: Five Cello Trios

In this arrangement of short Mozart pieces, in which all parts are mostly easy and in bass clef, the first four trios are 3 part kanons from K. 507-8, K. 559 and K. 562. The final trio is a delightful Gigue in D Major (original in G Major) with obvious similarities to Bach and Handel.

This is a downloadable arrangement. Buy it now and you can download the PDF directly to your computer. To receive printed folio copies (extra charge for postage), ask for them in the comments section of the order.

 Purchase includes Modern edition, score and parts.