Prokofief: Scherzo Humoresque, Opus 12, No. 9, for 4 Celli

Prokofief: Scherzo Humoresque, Opus 12, No. 9
Prokofief: Scherzo HumoresqueProkofief: Scherzo Humoresque

Sales price: $8.00
Purchase Includes

Complete Set

Prokofief Scherzo Humoresque

Notes and Comments

Notes and comments


4 Celli.  Originally for piano, arranged by the composer for four bassoons. Effective for quartet or cello orchestra, easy to intermediate difficulty.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

This is a downloadable arrangement. Buy it now and you can download the PDF directly to your computer. To receive printed folio copies (extra charge for postage), ask for them in the comments section of the order.