Saint-Saëns: Concerto in A Minor, Op. 33

Saint-Saëns: Concerto in A Minor; orch. accpt. red. for 3 celli; 4th cello plays solo (not incl.)
Saint-Saëns Concerto in A MinorSaint-Saëns Concerto in A Minor
Sales price $15.00
Purchase includes

Complete Set

Saint-Saëns Concerto

Notes and comments

Notes & Comments

4 Celli.  The entire orchestral accompaniment is arranged for 3 celli. All three parts include material that is intermediate to difficult.  Score and 3 parts; solo part is not included.

This is a downloadable arrangement. Buy it now and you can download the PDF directly to your computer. To receive printed folio copies (extra charge for postage), ask for them in the comments section of the order.